the unplanned admissions consensus committee


Michelle Hunt

Continence Service Manager, Wokingham Community Hospital. Chair of the Unplanned Admissions Consensus Committee.


Sanjay Desai

Associate Director of Medicines Optimisation, NHS Berkshire West CCGs.                                                                    


Tracey Cunningham

Hospital Matron at Torbay & Southern Devon Health Care NHS Trust                                       


Dr John Firth

Associate General Practitioner at Dudley CCG 

Carolyn Green.jpg

Carolyn Green

Continence Clinical Lead at Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership Trust


Alison Wileman

Clinical Nurse Specialist for     Continence


Sian Fumarola

Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist, Tissue Viability and Continence at University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

Christopher Bumstead

Urology Outreach Nurse at Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Liz Booker.jpg

Liz Booker

Team Leader at Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust Specialist Pelvic Health Team


Ann Yates

Director of Continence Services, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board. Vice Chair of the Unplanned Admissions Consensus Committee.

Gill Yaz

Health Development Manager at Shine.                                                                                                                                    

HM Photo.jpg

Hannah Molyneux

Team Leader Adult and Paediatric Continence Promotion Service at Liverpool Community Health NHS Trust 


Neil Wigglesworth

Former President of the IPS. Associate member of the UACC. 


Louise Fox

Lead Infection Prevention and Control Nurse at Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust

TY updated.jpg

Trudie Young

Director of Education and Training for the Welsh Wound Innovation Centre

Catherine Weller

Operational Manager Continence at South Petherton Communtiy Hospital

Alyson Laws

Nurse Specialist Continence at the Newcastle Hospitals NHS FT


Amy Wallett

Lead Nurse for Infection Prevention at University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Trust


Amy Cartwright

Clinical and Product Assurance Specialist, NHS Supply Chain



Veronica Haggar

Service Lead – Adult Integrated Continence Service, Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Gill Davey portrait 3.jpg

Gill Davey

Continence Service Manager at The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust          


Linda Dempster

Head of Infection Prevention and Control at NHS Improvement

Lyndsey Allen

Lyndsey Allen

Continence Nurse Specialist at Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust

lesley photo.jpg

Lesley Carter RN

Clinical Lead, Health Influencing at Age UK

Suzanne Evans

Business Director at Bladder Health UK  


Jackie Rees

Nurse Consultant Continence at Newcastle Hospitals NHS Foundation